Editorial Board

Asian Pacific Journal of Microbiology Research (APJMR)

ISSN: 2329-826X (Print)
ISSN: 2329-8251 (Online)
Creative Commons Attribution CC BY

Asian Pacific Journal of Microbiology Research (APJMR)


Published and Hosted by Wolters Kluwer , Medknow from 2019.

Asian Pacific Journal of Microbiology Research (ISSN: 2329-8251, eISSN: 2329-826X) is a peer reviewed, free-access academic journal aiming to publish articles on the outstanding discoveries across a wide research spectrum of Microbiology. We devote to providing a forum for international scholars, researchers to publish authoritative and well referenced articles in all relevant Microbiology areas. Asian Pacific Journal of Microbiology Research (AJMR) is a collaborated publishing project under Zibeline International and Academic Research Publishers.


Download Journal Flyers

Editor in Chief

Prof. Miklas Scholz
The University of Salford, UK

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Rohi Ghazali
Biomedical Science Programme
School of Diagnostic & Applied Health Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences
The National University of Malaysia
50300 Kuala Lumpur

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Ronald Norman Jones,
Tuft’ University, USA

Prof. Ping Zheng,
Department Environmental Engineering, Zhejiang University, China

Prof. Pablo Victor Yagupsky,
Soroka University Medical Center, Beer- Sheva, Israel.

Prof. Olivier Braissant,
Lab. for Biomechanics and Biocalorimetry, Switzerland

Prof. Seungha Kang,
Research Scientist, Livestock Industries, Microbiology, CSIRO,
Brisbane, Australia

Prof. Mohiuddin MD.,
Washington State University, Pullman, USA

Dr. Masahiro SUGIMOTO,
Institute for Advanced Biosciences, Keio University

Prof. Chaoqing Dai,
Zhejiang Agriculture and Forestry University, China

Prof. Maurizio Sanguinetti,
University Cattolica del Sacro Cuore of Rome, Italy

Dr. Xiaohui Niu,
Department of Orthopaedic Oncology Surgery, USA

Prof. Claudio Feliciani,
University of Parma, Italy

Prof. Xinhua Qu,
Shanghai JiaoTong University School of Medicine, China

Prof. Jidong Gu,
The University of Hong Kong, Hongkong, China

Dr. Bastian Herzog,
University of Prince Edward Island (UPEI), Charlottetown, PE, Canada

Dr. Ziyin Yang,
South China Botanical Garden, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Shihui (Shane) Yang,
National Bioenergy Center, National Renewable Energy Lab,
Golden, USA

Prof. Pravin Malla Shrestha,
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Prof. Yenhui Lin,
Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Mingliang Zhang,
The J. David Gladstone Institutes,
University of California at San Francisco, USA

Dr. Nour Shafik El-Gendy,
Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Egypt

Prof. Liqun Zhang,
Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China

Prof. Tzi Bun NG,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hongkong, China

Prof. Jack Ho Wong,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hongkong, China